"AVAKAR NEWS is a blog where we will update the information by exploring various online and offline sources of information. Our aim is to provide the latest Education related news as fast as possible to the students for free of cost.Read more on Disclaimer.."



Hello friends welcome to

Everyday For Latest Updates Jobs, Study Materials and General Information Updates.

Assembly will hold 3 judges, 21 people, including Vijay Rupani, will be sworn in as per suspension: Speaker On December 26, 2017, the announcement of the 14th cabinet of Gujarat has been announced.

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), which officially staked its claim for forming the government in Gujarat on Saturday, could confront a challenge in deciding who to pick as ministers after many of its stalwarts failed to win re-election.

The new government, led by Vijay Rupani, will be sworn in on Tuesday, Gujarat BJP spokesperson Harshad Patel said in a statement on Sunday.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi, national BJP chief Amit Shah, chief ministers of 18 BJP-ruled states and central ministers, have been invited to attend the swearing-in ceremony, he added.

A delegation including state BJP chief Jitu Vaghani and senior BJP leader Bhupendrasinh Chudasama met governor Om Prakash Kohli on Saturday evening with a letter staking the party’s claim for forming the government.

The BJP won 99 seats in the 182-member state assembly to clinch power in Gujarat for a sixth straight term. The Congress won 77 seats, putting up a creditable performance. It was the Congress party’s highest tally in the state since 1985.

Finally Vijay Rupani’s team has been announced. Today 21 people, including Rupani and Patel will take oath.

The names of
Kaushik Patel,
Saurabh Patel,
RC Faldu,
Bhupendrasinh Chudasama,
Ganpat Vasawa,
Dilip Thakor
Kumar Kanani,
Pradipsinh Jadeja,
Raman Patkar,
Jaydrathsinh Parmar,
Jayesh Radadia,
Dilip Thakor
Parasotam Solanki,
Parbat Patel
Ishwar Parmar
Ishwar patel
Vibhavari ben Dave
Pankaj Desai and Bharat Singh Dabhi,

RC Patel, will also be given three penalty in Godhra Parmar, Patel, Vibhavari Dave, Bidubhai Khabad Legislature. Will continue as a Duck. Suspension of name of Speaker

Click Here To View Full List

AvaKar News

AvaKar News

JOIN WhatsApp GROUP ➙ ➙ Join Now

AvaKar News