"AVAKAR NEWS is a blog where we will update the information by exploring various online and offline sources of information. Our aim is to provide the latest Education related news as fast as possible to the students for free of cost.Read more on Disclaimer.."

Live: start counting of municipal elections Result

Live: start counting of municipal elections Result

Today, the results of the election of 74 municipal elections in Gujarat will be announced. Jaffrabad, one of the municipalities of Amreli, has completely declared non-violence. It is to be mentioned that voting was held for 75 municipal elections on February 17. The average voting was 65 percent. So far, 52 seats have been declared non-elected. Keep watching all the updates of municipal elections here

All updates to municipal elections
- Nagarpalika Shakti Sangram 75/20: BJP - 10, Congress 09, Others 01 Next
BJP's victory in ward number 1 in Kalavad
Congress demands re-counting in Ward number -1 of Kherul municipality
- Congress victory over all four seats in Rajula Ward No. 1
BJP's panel victory in Shihor ward number 1
BJP's panel victory in Vejalpur ward number 1
- Congress victory in Chorwad ward number 1
- BJP victory in Vallabh Vidyanagar ward number 1 and 2
BJP's panel victory in Ward number 1 in Harjeesh Nagar Municipality
Congress victory in ward number 1 in municipality in Vanthali
Congress victory over Khedbrahma ward number 1
- Congress victory of Congress candidate in Pardi NPWord No.1
BJP's panel victory on the four seats in Dwarka Nagar Municipality Ward No. 1
BJP's panel victory on the four seats in Kodinar Ward No. 1
- 2 BJP, 2 Congress win in Talaja Wardankar 1
- In Kheda Mahud, Congress 3 won one seat in BJP
- Congressional victory over Surendra Nagar ward number 6 seat
- Bharatiya Janata Party's victory in Sanand Ward No. 1
- BJP on Tharad ward number 1 seat, Independent on one seat, BJP on one seat
- Results of Tharad's 4 wards declared
- The defeat of Tharad municipality president Sumitraben Dave
- Nagarpalika's election counting started
- Polling was held for 2,116 seats in 529 wards of municipality
Today, the fate of 6,033 candidates will be decided
- BJP-backed 1,934, Congress-backed 1,783, independent 1,793 and others 523 candidates.
In this election, Independents have mobilized a large number of candidates

Click Here To Source

LIVE 5 Results

Click Here to View

ABP ASMITA: Click Here
TV9 Gujarati: Click Here
Sandesh News: Click Here

Avakar News

AvaKar News

JOIN WhatsApp GROUP ➙ ➙ Join Now

AvaKar News