Whatsapp Group ➙ ➙ JOIN NOW

Loksabha Election Results 2019 | LIVE Updates | How to check Election Result online

How to check Election Result on 23 May || Election result live update kaise dekhe ||

LokSabha Election Results 2019 LIVE Updates
After the exit polls, it is now time for the final countdown to the 2019 Lok Sabha elections on May 23 — the day on which the results will be declared by the Election Commission of India. On Thursday, votes will be counted for 542 Lok Sabha seats, instead of total 543, as the Election Commission has cancelled poll in Vellore constituency of Tamil Nadu. The majority mark is 272.

The voter turnout for the 2019 Lok Sabha poll was the highest ever at around 67.11% across 542 constituencies. This is 1.16 per cent higher than the 65.95% turnout registered in the 2014 elections. The final overall turnout for all 543 Lok Sabha seats in 2014 was 66.44%, which is less than the polling figure for 542 seats in the 2019 election. Before 2019, the highest ever poll percentage recorded in a parliamentary election was in 2014.
Party wise  Check Results all india : check here
any web browser to watch the results real time. The website will also run a live blog to cover real time news and updates around elections. Don’t forget to subscribe to desktop alerts to ensure you don’t miss live updates.

Assembly Election Exit Poll Results, BJP, Congress, Election Commission, Election Commission Of India, Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 India, Lok Sabha Exit Poll Results, Narendra Modi, NDA, NewsTracker, Opposition Parties Meeting Election Commission, UPA

The 2019 Indian general election was held in seven phases from 11 April to 19 May 2019 to constitute the 17th Lok Sabha. The counting of votes will be conducted on 23 May, and on the same day the results will be declared.

About 900 million Indian citizens are eligible to vote in one of the seven phases depending on the region. The 2019 elections attracted a turnout of over 67% – the highest ever in the history of Indian general elections,


Andhra Pradesh – 25

Arunachal Pradesh -02

Assam – 14

Bihar – 40

Chhattisgarh – 11

Goa – 02

Gujarat – 26
Haryana – 10
Himachal Pradesh – 04
Jammu and Kashmir – 06
Jharkhand – 14
Karnataka – 28
Kerala – 20
Madhya Pradesh – 29
Maharashtra – 48
Manipur – 02
Meghalaya – 02
Mizoram – 01
Nagaland – 01
Odisha – 21
Punjab – 13
Rajasthan – 25
Sikkim – 01
Tamil Nadu – 39
Telangana – 17
Tripura – 02
Uttar Pradesh – 80
Uttarakhand – 05
West Bengal – 42
Andaman and Nicobar Islands – 01
Chandigarh – 01
Dadra and Nagar Haveli – 01
Daman and Diu – 01
Delhi – 07
Lakshadweep – 01
Puducherry – 01
How to check results for official application download : click here

 as well the highest recorded participation in Indian elections by women.
According to most exit polls released on May 19 2019, states The Washington Post, the BJP-led alliance and incumbent prime minister Narendra Modi appeared poised to win reelection.

The 2014 elections brought Narendra Modi to power with a thunderous majority of 336 seats to the BJP-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA). The BJP swept 282 of these 336 seats. The Congress-led United Progressive Alliance (UPA), which made way for the NDA, was left adrift with a meagre 60 seats. In the exit polls, done by professional agencies contracted by media organisations, during the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, the numbers predicted turned out to be way off the mark. 

In 2014 Election:
-India Today + CICERO's exit poll was told NDA was given majority. INDIA TODAY gave NDA 261 to 283 seats in its exit poll. At the same time, Congress had 110 to 120 and others had 150 to 162 seats.

-Abp News Nielsen gave the NDA 281 seats in its exit poll. Congress 97 and others 165 seats

CNN-IBN CSDS gave an estimated 270-282 seats for the NDA. Congress had given 92 to 102 seats, then Anayey got 159 to 181 seats.

-India TV + C Voter, NDA was estimated to get 289 seats. The UPA was given 101 seats. There was an estimated 153 seats in the accounts of others.

-News24 + Chanakya gave BJP the highest seats. It pointed out the NDA figure 340 cross in its exit poll. At the same time, Congress had given 70 plus seats. On the other's account, 130-plus seats were estimated.

Exit Poll and Result Watch Below Links
AajTak || ABP News || India Tv || ABP ASMITA  

Avakar News

AvaKar News

AvaKar News

AvaKar News