Ads

"AVAKAR NEWS is a blog where we will update the information by exploring various online and offline sources of information. Our aim is to provide the latest Education related news as fast as possible to the students for free of cost.Read more on Disclaimer.."

WhatsApp is bringing this feature, Now automatically deletes your message


WhatsApp is bringing this feature, Now automatically deletes your message,,WhatsApp has just launched its most awaited feature Dark Mode. People have been waiting for this feature for a long time, but tech savvy people want to know about the new feature soon after a feature arrives. New features of WhatsApp have also been revealed. WhatsApp launches auto delete feature for some beta users. So that no one will read your personal message anymore.
The message itself will be deleted after a certain time
This new feature of Whatsapp is currently known as Auto Delete. This allows users to auto delete messages. That means, you have to choose a fixed time for the masad. After that the message will be deleted on its own. This feature is provided for both Whatsapp group and personal chat. You have to choose from one hour to 1 year. After that time, the message will be deleted on its own.,,For Latest Updates Jobs, Study Materials and General Information Updates.stay with us avakarnews.in Please share with your frds this Post and Friends,this is very popular educational website in Gujarat. We Published daily educational news, New jobs, CCC, Results, Call Letters, Jobs in Gujarat, Bank jobs in Gujarat,Bank Jobs in India, GK, Government yojna,GK Gujarat, Current Affairs, Daily Current Affairs, Latest Study Materials Usefull mobile in our site...
JOIN TELEGRAM ☞ CLICK HERE
Learn how will work
This feature has been launched only for beta users. In that case you won't be able to use this feature right now, but this feature will be launched soon. If you are using this feature for personal chat, you need to go to the person's chat and click on the 'Delete Message' option. Clicking on it will open a pop-up. You will be asked how often you want to delete the message. Then you have to select an option of 1 hour, 1 day, 1 week, 1 month and 1 year. If you do not want to delete the message, you can also turn this option off. On the other hand, you have to do the same process in the group.
WhatsApp is bringing this feature..

AvaKar News

AvaKar News

JOIN WhatsApp GROUP ➙ ➙ Join Now

AvaKar News